Upcoming Classes

Mariner’s Compass without PAPER PIECING!

Sessions
Tue June 18, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$59.00

Learn how to stitch some modern, funky applique flowers!

Sessions
June 20 Sold Out!
Sat June 22, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Free guide class if your long arm machine was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
June 21 Sold Out!
June 28 Sold Out!
July 19 Sold Out!
Wed July 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm
August 16 Sold Out!
Fri September 6, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$39.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
Sat June 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm
July 20 Sold Out!
August 17 Sold Out!
Sat September 7, 9:00am - 1:00pm

$49.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
June 24 Sold Out!
July 22 Sold Out!
August 19 Sold Out!
September 16 Sold Out!

$15.00

Need a refresher on a class you took previously with teacher Andrea Hoke?

Sessions
June 27 Sold Out!
July 6 Sold Out!
Fri August 2, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat September 7, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Come spend a few hours of focused sewing time in the company of like-minded quilters.

Sessions
June 28 Sold Out!
July 12 Sold Out!
August 23 Sold Out!

$15.00

Create a mini table topper while learning the edge to edge quilting process.

Sessions
July 6 Sold Out!
July 6 Sold Out!
Mon July 8, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue July 9, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$49.00

Ready to learn to sew? Come learn the basics!

Sessions
Thu July 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed July 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$39.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu July 11, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu August 1, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu September 5, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

$15.00

A small bag for "keeping" small items.

Sessions
Tue July 23, 9:00am - 4:00pm

$59.00

Stitch a simple tote for all the things!

Sessions
Sat July 27, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri August 23, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Quilt + Pillow = Quillow!

Sessions
Tue July 30, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$59.00

Create your own lined clutch wallet using cork. Add a cutwork medallion for an attractive finish.

Sessions
August 3 Sold Out!
Sat August 3, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon August 5, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
August 6 Sold Out!

$49.00

Stitch a free-form log cabin quilt entirely from scraps!

Sessions
August 3 Sold Out!
Thu August 15, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Make a real pair of sneakers with your favorite fabrics!

Sessions
Fri August 9, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat August 10, 9:00am - 5:00pm

$175.00

A project to brighten your winter decor.

Sessions
Thu September 5, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$59.00

Use paint to "stitch" a little quilt on wood!

Sessions
Wed September 18, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$49.00