Upcoming Classes

Come spend a few hours of focused sewing time in the company of like-minded quilters.

Sessions
April 26 Sold Out!
May 24 Sold Out!
June 28 Sold Out!
July 12 Sold Out!
August 23 Sold Out!

$15.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
May 2 Sold Out!
June 6 Sold Out!
Thu July 11, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu August 1, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu September 5, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

$15.00

Free guide class if your long arm machine was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
May 3 Sold Out!
June 21 Sold Out!
Fri June 28, 9:00am - 12:00pm
July 19 Sold Out!
Fri August 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$39.00

Need a refresher on a class you took previously with teacher Andrea Hoke?

Sessions
Sat May 4, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri May 24, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat July 6, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
Sat May 11, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat June 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat July 20, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat August 17, 9:00am - 1:00pm

$49.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
May 13 Sold Out!
June 24 Sold Out!
July 22 Sold Out!
August 19 Sold Out!
September 16 Sold Out!

$15.00

Learn how to make a quick, easy, and fun quilted pouch with a unique diagonal zipper!

Sessions
Fri May 17, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat May 18, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Learn how to make a simply boxy quilted pouch!

Sessions
Sat May 25, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Free guide class if your long arm machine was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
Fri May 31, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri June 14, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri July 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri August 23, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$39.00

Cutwork and borders turn a basic project to stunning. Learn how easily these techniques are to apply to a project.

Sessions
Sat June 1, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat June 1, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon June 3, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
June 4 Sold Out!

$49.00

Discover more design possibilities with your BSR.

Sessions
Wed June 5, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$39.00

Use paint to "stitch" a little quilt on wood!

Sessions
Thu June 13, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed September 18, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$49.00

Learn to make a laser-cut applique project with the designer, Sue Pritt!

Sessions
Fri June 21, 9:00am - 3:30pm
Sat June 22, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$59.00

A small bag for "keeping" small items.

Sessions
Tue July 23, 9:00am - 4:00pm

$59.00

Stitch a simple tote for all the things!

Sessions
Sat July 27, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$59.00

Make a real pair of sneakers with your favorite fabrics!

Sessions
Fri August 9, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat August 10, 9:00am - 5:00pm

$175.00