Upcoming Classes

× Classroom Precautions during COVID-19
In order to ensure the safety of instructors and students, masks are required; students bring their own machines and supplies (rulers, rotary cutter, etc.) and we provide irons, ironing boards, and cutting mats which are cleaned before each class; hand sanitizer is provided, and students are encouraged to use it after touching shared surfaces such as irons and doorknobs; frequent hand-washing is encouraged.

Make a personalized case for storing your cutting essentials!

Sessions
Fri November 6, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri November 6, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat November 7, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
More...

$45.00

FREE guide class if your Q16 or Q20 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
November 7 Sold Out!
Fri November 27, 9:30am - 12:30pm
December 11 Sold Out!
More...

$34.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu November 12, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 10, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu January 7, 2021: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
More...

$15.00

FREE guide class if your Q24 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
November 13 Sold Out!
Sat December 5, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri January 8, 2021: 9:00am - 12:00pm
More...

$34.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
November 13 Sold Out!
December 5 Sold Out!
Fri January 8, 2021: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
More...

$44.00

Enjoy a full day of sewing!

Sessions
November 14 Sold Out!
Fri November 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm
December 12 Sold Out!
More...

$54.00

Long-Arm Certification required.

Sessions
November 14 Sold Out!
November 18 Sold Out!
November 28 Sold Out!
More...

$20.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
Mon November 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon December 14, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon January 11, 2021: 10:00am - 3:00pm
More...

$15.00

Finally, a tool for dealing with pieced rectangles that is accurate and easy to use!

Sessions
Tue November 17, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue November 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu November 19, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$45.00

The perfect first project for a beginning quilter!

Sessions
Wed December 2, 9:00am - 3:00pm

$54.00

Impress your holiday guests with embroidered cork napkin holders!

Sessions
Fri December 4, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri December 4, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat December 5, 9:00am - 12:00pm
More...

$45.00

Recommended for ages 10-14.

Sessions
Tue December 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Mon February 15, 2021: 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

For kids ages 10-14 years old

Sessions
Mon January 18, 2021: 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design tools and techniques make your piecing precise!

Sessions
Tue January 19, 2021: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue January 19, 2021: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu January 21, 2021: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$125.00

Express yourself with a collage quilt!

Sessions
Sat February 13, 2021: 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

No upcoming events :(

No upcoming events :(