Upcoming Classes

× Classroom Precautions during COVID-19
In order to ensure the safety of instructors and students, masks are required; students bring their own machines and supplies (rulers, rotary cutter, etc.) and we provide irons, ironing boards, and cutting mats which are cleaned before each class; hand sanitizer is provided, and students are encouraged to use it after touching shared surfaces such as irons and doorknobs; frequent hand-washing is encouraged.

FREE guide class if your Q24 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
April 16 Sold Out!
April 24 Sold Out!
May 22 Sold Out!
More...

$34.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
April 16 Sold Out!
April 24 Sold Out!
Sat May 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
More...

$44.00

Long-Arm Certification required.

Sessions
April 17 Sold Out!
April 17 Sold Out!
April 23 Sold Out!
More...

$20.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
Mon April 19, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon May 17, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon June 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
More...

$15.00

Popular bag by local designer!

Sessions
Fri April 23, 9:00am - 4:00pm

$54.00

A project that is fun, fast, and easy!

Sessions
Tue May 4, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu May 6, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu June 10, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu July 8, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
More...

$15.00

FREE class if software was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing!

Sessions
Wed May 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed June 23, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$34.00

A zippered carry-all with great organization!

Sessions
Wed June 2, 9:00am - 3:00pm

$54.00

Impress your special guests with embroidered cork napkin holders!

Sessions
Fri June 4, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri June 4, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat June 5, 9:00am - 12:00pm
More...

$45.00

Recommended for ages 10-14.

Sessions
Tue June 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed July 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$34.00

No upcoming events :(

No upcoming events :(