Upcoming Classes

Let Sally help you finish your project!

Sessions
Wed August 10, 9:30am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Stitch a tote to organize and carry all your supplies!

Sessions
August 11 Sold Out!
Sat August 13, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

FREE guide class if your Q24 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
August 12 Sold Out!
August 17 Sold Out!
September 9 Sold Out!
More...

$34.00

Need a refresher on a class you took previously with teacher Andrea Hoke?

Sessions
Fri August 12, 10:00am - 4:30pm
September 3 Sold Out!
Fri October 7, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
August 13 Sold Out!
September 10 Sold Out!
Fri September 30, 9:00am - 1:00pm

$44.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
Mon August 15, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon September 19, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon October 17, 10:00am - 3:00pm
More...

$15.00

Discover how easy Walking Foot Quilting truly is!

Sessions
August 19 Sold Out!
Sat August 20, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Stitch a set of five zippered pouches to store and carry all your treasures!

Sessions
August 25 Sold Out!
Fri August 26, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Thu September 1, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Expand your E2E skills!

Sessions
Fri August 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

$44.00

Stitch a free-form log cabin quilt entirely from scraps!

Sessions
September 2 Sold Out!
Sat October 8, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
September 8 Sold Out!
Thu October 6, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu November 10, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
More...

$15.00

It's never too late to learn something new!

Sessions
Tue September 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$34.00

Tradition gets an update in this fun redo of the Double Wedding Ring pattern.

Sessions
Fri September 23, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat September 24, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

It’s never too early to start sewing for Christmas!

Sessions
Sat September 24, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

A fresh twist on the traditional Flying Geese unit!

Sessions
Thu September 29, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Stitch a comfy puffy quilt!

Sessions
Fri September 30, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Make a fun, fat-quarter friendly fall quilt!

Sessions
October 10 Sold Out!
October 22 Sold Out!

$54.00

Expand your sewing skills!

Sessions
Tue October 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$34.00

Turn the traditional hexie into a modern stocking!

Sessions
Fri November 18, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

No upcoming events :(

No upcoming events :(