Upcoming Classes

Enjoy a full day of sewing!

Sessions
July 18 Sold Out!
July 23 Sold Out!
Fri August 7, 9:00am - 9:00pm
More...

$54.00

FREE guide class if your Q24 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
July 18 Sold Out!
August 8 Sold Out!
September 11 Sold Out!

$34.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
July 18 Sold Out!
August 8 Sold Out!
September 11 Sold Out!

$44.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
Mon July 20, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon August 10, 10:00am - 3:00pm

$15.00

FREE guide class if your Q20 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
Fri July 24, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Fri August 21, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Sat September 19, 9:30am - 12:30pm

$34.00

Long-Arm Certification required.

Sessions
July 25 Sold Out!
August 15 Sold Out!
August 26 Sold Out!
More...

$20.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu July 30, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu August 27, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

$15.00

A great lesson on re-hooping and getting things lined up!

Sessions
Fri July 31, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat August 1, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon August 3, 9:00am - 12:00pm
More...

$45.00

Make a gift for the man in your life!

Sessions
Mon August 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

Studio 180 Design Tools and techniques make any pattern easy to do!

Sessions
Tue August 18, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue August 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu August 20, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$125.00

Learn to use Bernina's Q-matic companion software.

Sessions
August 29 Sold Out!
Fri October 16, 9:30am - 12:30pm

$34.00

Create a classic design using a modern technique!

Sessions
Thu September 10, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

No upcoming events :(

No upcoming events :(