Upcoming Classes

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu September 16, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu October 14, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu November 4, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
More...

$15.00

Make a rug reminiscent of an old-fashioned braided rug with a Jelly Roll.

Sessions
Fri September 17, 10:00am - 4:30pm
September 18 Sold Out!

$54.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
September 20 Sold Out!
October 25 Sold Out!
Mon November 22, 10:00am - 3:00pm
More...

$15.00

Learn to use Bernina's Q-matic companion software.

Sessions
Fri September 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

Learn all the options for finishing pillows!

Sessions
Fri September 24, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Long-Arm Certification required.

Sessions
Wed September 29, 9:00am - 10:00am
September 29 Sold Out!
October 2 Sold Out!
More...

$20.00

The ultimate in style and practicality!

Sessions
Fri October 1, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Need a refresher on a class you took previously with teacher Andrea Hoke?

Sessions
October 2 Sold Out!
Fri November 5, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Learn to use your Deb Tucker Studio 180 Design tools to make any project easier.

Sessions
Thu October 7, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu October 7, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$136.00

Quilt + Pillow = Quillow!

Sessions
Sat October 23, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

Foundation paper-piecing made easy!

Sessions
Sat October 30, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

English Paper Pieced honeycombs create a striking design!

Sessions
October 30 Sold Out!
Fri November 19, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Express yourself with a collage quilt!

Sessions
Fri November 5, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

If you love elephants, this quilt is for you!

Sessions
Wed November 17, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Use yo-yos to create a cheery pillow!

Sessions
Fri December 3, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Recommended for ages 10-14.

Sessions
Wed December 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

An opportunity for a full year of learning to embroider with your BERNINA.

Sessions
Sat January 8, 2022: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat January 8, 2022: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon January 10, 2022: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
More...

$360.00

No upcoming events :(

No upcoming events :(