Upcoming Classes

Long-Arm Certification required.

Sessions
November 19 Sold Out!
Thu November 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Thu November 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
More...

$20.00

FREE class if software was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing!

Sessions
November 20 Sold Out!
January 2 Sold Out!
Wed January 15, 2020: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$34.00

Tradition gets an update in this fun redo of the Double Wedding Ring pattern.

Sessions
Fri November 22, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Fri February 21, 2020: 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Enjoy a full day of sewing!

Sessions
Fri November 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat November 30, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat December 14, 9:00am - 9:00pm
More...

$54.00

A wallet that is simple, stylish and easy to make.

Sessions
Mon December 2, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

Create a LeMoyne Star with no "Y" seams!

Sessions
Tue December 3, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue December 3, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu December 5, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$49.00

Learn to use the BERNINA Q24 long-arm quilting machine.

Sessions
Wed December 4, 10:00am - 3:30pm
Tue December 17, 10:00am - 3:30pm
Wed January 8, 2020: 10:00am - 3:30pm
More...

$100.00

Explore improv piecing with festive results!

Sessions
Wed December 4, 10:00am - 4:30pm
December 7 Sold Out!

$54.00

Use paint to "stitch" a little quilt on wood!

Sessions
Thu December 5, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
February 1 Sold Out!

$44.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
Mon December 9, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon January 13, 2020: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Mon January 27, 2020: 9:00am - 3:00pm
More...

$15.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu December 12, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu December 19, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu January 30, 2020: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
More...

$15.00

Learn the options for finishing pillows.

Sessions
Fri December 13, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$44.00

Recommended for ages 10-14.

Sessions
Mon December 30, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon February 17, 2020: 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

An opportunity for a full year of learning to embroider with your BERNINA.

Sessions
Fri January 3, 2020: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri January 3, 2020: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat January 4, 2020: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
More...

$360.00

Your opportunity for a full year of learning more about your BERNINA machine and its capabilities.

Sessions
Thu January 9, 2020: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thu January 9, 2020: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu January 9, 2020: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$360.00

English Paper Pieced honeycombs create a striking design!

Sessions
Fri January 10, 2020: 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Unlock the potential of your BERNINA software with a year of learning.

Sessions
January 16 Sold Out!
Wed January 22, 2020: 9:00am - 12:00pm

$360.00

The ultimate in style and practicality!

Sessions
Sat January 18, 2020: 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

For kids ages 10-14 years old

Sessions
Mon January 20, 2020: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$34.00

Learn how to turn a stack of T-Shirts into a cool quilt!

Sessions
Sat January 25, 2020: 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Turn a photo of your home into a quilt!

Sessions
Sat February 15, 2020: 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

The perfect way to travel with your electronics!

Sessions
Mon February 17, 2020: 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$34.00

Simple piecing results in a visual treat!

Sessions
Sat February 22, 2020: 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

This quilt gives your scraps a chance to shine!

Sessions
Sat March 21, 2020: 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Show and Share Christmas Party

The Old Country Store invites all attendees of our classes to a Show and Share Christmas Party! If you've attended a class with us in 2019, please join us for this fun event on the second floor of the Store.

Do you have a finished project from a class you took that you've been wishing to show your instructor or other students from the class? This is your opportunity to do just that, and to reconnect with the new sewing friends you've made in the classroom!

You'll also get a sneak peek at some of the fabulous classes we're scheduling for 2020.

Holiday refreshments and hot beverages will be served.

Please respond by registering below, as for any other class or special event. The $5 registration fee will ensure your seat at this party. As our special gift to you, your fee PLUS an additional $5 will be returned to you via a $10 gift card to The Old Country Store when you arrive at the party!*

Space is limited- register now!


*This event is not eligible for the class discount.

Sessions

  • Fri December 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5.00

No upcoming events :(