Upcoming Classes

Enjoy a full day of sewing!

Sessions
Fri August 7, 9:00am - 9:00pm
August 15 Sold Out!
September 19 Sold Out!
More...

$54.00

FREE guide class if your Q24 was purchased from Hinkletown Sewing.

Sessions
August 8 Sold Out!
September 11 Sold Out!
September 19 Sold Out!

$34.00

Learn how to navigate the All-in-one Touch PC.

Sessions
August 8 Sold Out!
September 11 Sold Out!
September 19 Sold Out!

$44.00

Make a gift for the man in your life!

Sessions
Mon August 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

$34.00

Turn frustration to satisfaction as you complete your projects.

Sessions
Mon August 10, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon September 21, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon October 19, 10:00am - 3:00pm
More...

$15.00

Get in on the Meadowland fun with this beginner-friendly, block-based pattern.

Sessions
August 11 Sold Out!
Sat September 5, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Discover why Counted Cross Stitch is making a big comeback!

Sessions
August 14 Sold Out!
Sat August 22, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$44.00

Long-Arm Certification required.

Sessions
August 15 Sold Out!
August 20 Sold Out!
August 26 Sold Out!
More...

$20.00

Studio 180 Design Tools and techniques make any pattern easy to do!

Sessions
Tue August 18, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue August 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu August 20, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$49.00

Add pockets for a sewing machine mat or binding for a table topper.

Sessions
Fri August 21, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri August 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat August 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
More...

$45.00

Spend an evening working on your UnFinished Objects.

Sessions
Thu August 27, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu September 17, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu October 15, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
More...

$15.00

Learn to use Bernina's Q-matic companion software.

Sessions
August 29 Sold Out!
October 16 Sold Out!

$34.00

Tradition gets an update in this fun redo of the Double Wedding Ring pattern.

Sessions
Sat August 29, 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sat November 7, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

Create a classic design using a modern technique!

Sessions
Thu September 10, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Learn the basics of making a zippered pouch.

Sessions
Sat September 12, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

An easy, breezy dress that is flattering for any size!

Sessions
Wed September 16, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Popular bag by local designer!

Sessions
Fri September 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm

$54.00

Use yo-yos to create a cheery pillow!

Sessions
Fri September 25, 12:30pm - 4:30pm

$44.00

The ultimate in style and practicality!

Sessions
Sat September 26, 10:00am - 4:30pm

$54.00

A wallhanging that makes the perfect gift!

Sessions
Wed September 30, 9:00am - 3:30pm

$54.00

Learn all the options for finishing pillows!

Sessions
Fri October 16, 12:30am - 4:30pm

$44.00

No upcoming events :(

Cabin Peaks

Cabin Peaks is a modern version of the timeless Log Cabin Pattern. This pattern is good for beginners or experienced sewers. You can choose your own color scheme. This design is simple so you can leave the retreat with a finished quilt top!

The weekend will include some optional mini classes. Some will be instructional and some will be hands on. This will be a fun, relaxing weekend!

This retreat will be held in Classroom 2. It runs from Friday evening through Sunday afternoon. Students are responsible for all meals and lodging.



Sessions

  • Fri October 9, 4:00pm - Sun October 11, 2:00pm
$139.00